Welcome to the Albany Leisure and Aquatic Centre

Nestled in the heart of the City of Albany Sporting Precinct, ALAC has seven multi purpose indoor courts, gymnasium, group fitness room, creche, cafe, an eight lane 25 metre lap pool, leisure pool with four 25 metre lanes, river ride, beach entry, water slide, spa and steam room.

Festive Season Operating Hours

The Albany Leisure and Aquatic Centre will be operating over the festive period on reduced hours. Please refer below for the advertised hours.

24/12/18 Mon 6am - 5pm 29/12/18 Sat 10am - 5pm
25/12/18 Tue CLOSED 30/12/18 Sun 10am - 4pm
26/12/18 Wed 10am - 3pm 31/12/18 Mon 10am - 5pm
27/12/18 Thurs 10am - 5pm 01/01/19 Tue 10am - 3pm
28/12/18 Fri 10am - 5pm 02/01/19 Wed 6am - 9pm

  

 

Summer Opening Hours

1st November - 31st March
Monday-Friday 6am-9pm
Saturday   8am-5pm
Sunday 9am-4pm
 Public holidays  10am-3pm

 

Winter Opening Hours

1st April - 31st October
Monday-Friday 6am-8pm
Saturday   8am-5pm
Sunday & Public holidays  10am-3pm

Closed Christmas Day & Good Friday